Die Mitglieder des DWB Saarland

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Peter Alt

Alt & Britz

Eschberger Weg 1

66121 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/87646-0

mail@altundbritz.de

 

 

Herr Axel Böcker

Landesdenkmalamt

Axel_boecker@web.de

 

 

Herr Werner Deller

Galerie K4 projects

Karlstr. 4

66111 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/9388400

Werner.deller@t-online.de

 

 

Herr Prof. Burghard Detzler

Hochschule der Bildenden Künste Saar

Keppler Str. 6

66117 Saarbrücken

mail@detzler.com

 

 

Herr Dr. Volkmar Dietsch

Petersbergstr. 26

66119 Saarbrücken

Tel-Fax.: 0681/57279

helga.dietsch@gmx.de

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Diez

Uhlandstraße 18

66121 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681-5895693

baubar@baubar.de

 

 

Frau Dipl.-Ing. Marlen Dittmann

-Vorsitzende-

Mecklenburgring 31

66121 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/818751

madittmann@t-online.de

 

 

Herr Hanno Dutt

HDK Dutt & Kist GmbH

Europaallee 27b

66113 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681-92744-0, Fax: 0681-92744-22

info@hdk-sb.de

 

 

Herr Prof. Jo Enzweiler

Klostergartenweg 2

66798 Wallerfangen

Tel.: 06831/60581

info@institut-aktuelle-kunst.de

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Henning Freese

Ufergasse 2

66111 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/992630

freese@freese-architekten.de

 

 

Frau Euthymia Graßmann-Gratsia

Lessingstr. 48

66121 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/62318

gra-gra@superkabel.de

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Heer

Hans-Thoma-Str. 6

76530 Baden-Baden

Tel.: 07221/29319

Fax.: 07221/81858

 

 

Herr Dr. Wolf Heer

-Geschäftsführer-

Bühler Straße 111a

66130 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/379975-3/Fax: -40

w.heer@gcg-dr-heer.de

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Dietrich Heer

Am Schlossberg 5

66119 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/51031

d.heer-gmbh@t-online.de

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Hoefer

Dolomitenweg 19

66119 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/926550

info@architekt-hoefer-sb.de

info@architekt-hoefer-sb.de

 

 

Frau Dr. Rena Wandel-Hoefer

Dolomitenweg 19

66119 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/926550

rena.wandel-hoefer@saarbruecken.de

 

 

Frau Helga Knich-Walter

22, rue de Lixing

F-57520 Grosbliederstroff

Tel.: 0033387/093911

helga@knich.com

 

 

Herr Hans-Jürgen Koebnick

Am Kaninchenberg 31

66123 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/64582

g.Koebnick@web.de

 

 

Frau Beate Kolodziej

Gneisenaustraße 10

66119 Saarbrücken

Beate.kolodziej@gmail.com

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Dietmar Kolling

Präsident-Baltz-Str. 1

66119 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/5848233

d.kolling@t-online.de

 

 

Herr Lukas Kramer

Forbacher Str. 44

66117 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/56115

lukas.kramer@gmx.de

 

 

Frau Drs. Cornelicke Lagerwaard

Mia Münster Haus

In der Mott/Wilhelmstr.11

66606 St. Wendel

Tel.: 06851-8091945

lagerwaard@sankt-wendel.de

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Willi Latz (Arus GmbH)

In den Siefen 47

66346 Püttlingen

Tel.: 06806/3097-0

Fax: 06806/3097-10

mail@arus.info

 

 

Herr Prof. Heiko Lukas

Neugrabenweg 46

66123 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/583540

Fax: 0681/583558

Mobil: 0177-2996059

mail@lukasundlukas.de

 

 

Herr Maurer

Maurer Einrichtungen

Fürstenstrasse 15

66111 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/582628

maurer-einrichtungen@t-online.de

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Markus Ott

Klara-Marie-Fassbinder-Straße 25

66119 Saarbrücken

mott@architekt-markus-ott.de

 

 

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Markus Otto

Quienstraße 7

66119 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/851528

Mobil: 0177/7434961

otto@inik.eu

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Paul von Pattay

Mahler Str. 3/35

A-1010 Wien

Tel.: 0163/5293212

info@pattay.eu

 

 

Herr Dr. Berthold Schmitt

Großmannstraße 19

04177 Leipzig

Tel.: 0341/5295225

berthschmitt@arcor.de

 

 

Herr Christian Schüßler M.A.

Provinzialstraße 20

66787 Wadgassen

Tel.: 06834/4689090

schuessler.c@icloud.com

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Jens Stahnke

Bleichstraße 24

66111 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/3799710,

mobil: 0177/6506991

stahnke@flosundk.de

 

 

Herr Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Peter J. Schweitzer

Am Staden 27

66121 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681-96730-15

p.schweitzer@schweitzer-tragwerke.de

 

 

Herr Dipl.-Ing. Igor Torres

Uhlandstraße 18

66121 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681-5895693

baubar@baubar.de

 

 

Herr Ernest W. Uthemann

Lessingstraße 40

66121 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/685328

uthemann@saarlandmuseum.de

 

 

Herr Thomas Wojciechowicz

Rußhütter Str. 4

66113 Saarbrücken

Tel.: 0681/730177

adalbert.w@t-online

 

 

Frau Dorothea Zech

Friedrichstr. 29

66265 Heusweiler

Tel.: 06806/6605